ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

Daily Archives: February 27, 2011

I want this dress!

Kelly Rowland in Roberto Cavalli at the Milan Fashion Week Womenswear Autumn 2011 show. MY TAKE She looks absolutely gorgeous. I said it already, I want this dress!! WHAT’S YOUR … Continue reading

February 27, 2011 · 5 Comments

Hit or Miss? Chris Brown’s new hairdo

R&B singer Chris Brown tweeted this photo above of his new hair colour – platinum blonde, with the caption ‘Look at me now.’ This has caused a major flurry of … Continue reading

February 27, 2011 · 4 Comments

“I once thought my Skin Color was a curse”:Freida Pinto, Star of Slumdog Millionnaire

The star of Woody Allen’s latest film once thought her complexion was “a curse,” until a chance encounter with a stranger made her realize just how lucky she was. I’m … Continue reading

February 27, 2011 · 4 Comments

Twitfight!! Rihanna Vs. Ciara.

Ciara was recently a guest sashion judge on E!’s fashion police with Joan Rivers. When asked about Rihanna’s outfit at the BRIT Awards 2011, Ciara shared an honest moment… “I … Continue reading

February 27, 2011 · 2 Comments