ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

Hit or Miss? Chris Brown’s new hairdo

R&B singer Chris Brown tweeted this photo above of his new hair colour – platinum blonde, with the caption ‘Look at me now.’ This has caused a major flurry of activity on twitterville with Chris receiving all kinds of unpleasant jokes which I will not paste on this site.

MY TAKE

I can’t believe he beat me to it. I have aways wanted to dye my hair platinum blonde. I am in support of anyone trying to revamp that image. That said, I need to see it from another angle.

WHAT’S YOUR TAKE?

4 comments on “Hit or Miss? Chris Brown’s new hairdo

  1. Bernice Lakota
    February 27, 2011

    I LOVE HIS NEW LOOK!

    • Mau
      March 2, 2011

      Hey Angoh,did you get the birthday email I sent you?

      • prgoretti
        March 2, 2011

        lol, Mau… wrong forum. Lol

  2. jackel
    March 5, 2011

    i hate it he look so ugly. he need to die it back to black or brown. but thats not going to stop me from loving he’s songs

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 27, 2011 by in fashion, hollywood, Movies, music.
