ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

Playboy guru Hugh Hefner dumped a few days before his wedding!

Playboy founder Hugh Hefner (85) was dumped by fiancée Crystal Harris (25)  five days before their wedding day! News about the cancellation was made public via Hefner below;

Note: 85-years old Hugh Hefner has been married twice before.

In  her defense, Crystal appeared on the Ryan Seacrest show and had this to say

I called it off because I didn’t think it was the right thing for me to do. Hef’s lifestyle isn’t the most normal lifestyle. This isn’t the lifestyle for me, multiple girls all around. It’s not the lifestyle I wanted

“For a while I’ve been having second thoughts about everything. I haven’t really been at peace with myself lately. I didn’t think it was really fair to him,” she said in the radio interview. “It was all happening too fast for me. …. Was this what I wanted?”

Meanwhile the latest issue of Playboy magazine featured Crystal with an interesting title. Oh the irony!

Apparently the new caption now reads “Introducing America’s princess – Crystal Harris, Runaway bride!” LOL!

Click here for more on the story or just google it.

MY TAKE

Okay I do not get this girl… so it is okay to date him while he has multiple girlfriends but not marry him? Please, if he was a normal working-class, I’m sure she wouldn’t touch him with a ten-foot pole. Nonsense! And on a side note, doesn’t that organ shrivel with age? Shouldn’t you want to grow old with it than meet it already ‘shrivelled’? Just saying!

WHAT’S YOUR TAKE?

One comment on “Playboy guru Hugh Hefner dumped a few days before his wedding!

  1. Bernice Lakota
    June 17, 2011

    She just wanted publicity. Foolish people

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 17, 2011 by in hollywood and tagged , .
