ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

How Sweet!! Jay Z releases video of Beyonce’s rehearsal for American Idol

Jay Z released the video below on his new website… A video of his wife’s ‘raw’ rehearsal moments before the Live performance on American Idol finale.

This is what Jay Z had to say about his wife’s performance

Sometimes you need perspective. You’ve been right in front of greatness so often that you need to step back and see it again for the first time. This is the dressing room rehearsal for American Idol. NO MICROPHONE. No effects.

MY TAKE

Wow Beyoncé, real talent… now if you could just tone down the raunchiness a tad and give us more of this… just maybe I would become a fan. As for Jay Z, I love that. I love to see a man who compliments and supports his wife. Beautiful!

WHAT’S YOUR TAKE?

2 comments on “How Sweet!! Jay Z releases video of Beyonce’s rehearsal for American Idol

  1. Bernice Lakota
    May 27, 2011

    There is a little boy in that room who needs to be hearing about “Make love to me?” I don tire all these their over-sexualization, I changed my channel, there is a place for everything but children are being exposed to so much so fast, that’s my only issue…

    • prgoretti
      May 27, 2011

      My dear… I pity that kid. That’s her sister’s son…Julez.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 26, 2011 by in hollywood, music and tagged , .
