ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

Sorry I’ve been away!

Hello All,

In my quest for self-improvement in every aspect of my life, I had to take some time off blogging.

I must admit that I have missed you all tremendously and thank you for your continued support. In spite of my absence, I have seen a steady flow of traffic to my blog and it just warms my heart to know that I have quite a large number of avid fans.

Well I am back now and let’s get on it with it…

Sincerely,

PRGoretti

                                                      WHAT’S YOUR TAKE?

One comment on “Sorry I’ve been away!

  1. Bernice Lakota
    March 29, 2011

    I missed you, welcome back!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 29, 2011 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
