ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

‘This is it’ dancers recreate concert in Japan. RIP MJ

The King of pop and Legend, Michael J. Jackson

Click here to watch the performance.

We all can’t seem to get enough of the legend.

2 comments on “‘This is it’ dancers recreate concert in Japan. RIP MJ

  1. Bernice Lakota
    December 25, 2010

    My sweetheart, my first love, the Greatest entertainer that ever lived, and Angel was taken from us…Merry Christmas Michael and kiss Jesus’ feet for me

  2. prgoretti
    December 25, 2010

    Bernice, the biggest MJ fan I know. Although my 5-years old nephew Emmanuel would have my hide if he knew that I gave you that title. I introduced him to MJ last year and now he thinks he’s MJ biggest fan.Cute.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 25, 2010 by in hollywood, Movies, music and tagged , .
