ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

Naomi Campbell please do something about that hairline.

Ladies as you visit that stylist every month like clockwork, remember just like clockwork, that hairline will recede too. It’s kinky for a reason, don’t be shy, let your hair breathe!

I don’t look too bad now, do I?

Author and poet Bernice Angoh. Love the platinum blonde. Bold!

5 comments on “Naomi Campbell please do something about that hairline.

  1. Al Deedee
    December 24, 2010

    LOL ANU, NA MBAMBA!!!

    EFFECTS OF TOO MUCH (GREFFE) ATTACHING OR WATEVA THEY CALL IT LOL, U REALLY LOOK MORE THAN THE TOP MODEL AND THATS Y WE LOVE YA

  2. prgoretti
    December 24, 2010

    Thank you. Lol, Mbamba indeed.

  3. Bernice Lakota
    December 24, 2010

    You look FABULOUS Anu! that’s the beauty of a woman when you look good in short hair, I will send you a pic of me with my short hair a few years back, after that period I NEVER relaxed my hair, I just braid and cornrow and my hair is the healthiest it’s ever been.

  4. prgoretti
    December 24, 2010

    Thank you Bernice and you look fierce with that hair colour.

  5. T! Ntemgwa
    December 24, 2010

    Mbamba is also a result of adults ‘enjoying’ the hair of baby girls. When they are old enough to enjoy it, they can’t. I think young girls’ hair shld be short so they can Njoy it when they grow up.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 24, 2010 by in fashion, hollywood and tagged , .
