ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

The weekend is here!

Another friday evening has come around and I am left to my own devices. What is there to do? Let’s see… I know, there’s a Hagen Daas caramel ice-cream in the fridge with my name on it. ooooohhhh, yum yum.  I need something else to go with it… I KNOW, Love and basketball, in the mood for romance. Still there’s something  missing… oh yes! My 6ft tall brainy and brawny stud, whose face and physique still makes my heart flutter, oooohhhh suki suki now. But he’s not around… so I’ll make do with Love and basketball and of course a lil bit of  Love Jones. I’m happy. Are you?

Happy weekend everyone.

Here’s a snippet.

3 comments on “The weekend is here!

  1. Bernice Lakota
    November 20, 2010

    Too sweet Anu, I wish your honey was there with you too but yes Love Jones is a great choice or something New.

  2. prgoretti
    November 20, 2010

    Something new, I’ll add that to my list. Thanks Bernice.

  3. Aben
    November 20, 2010

    so this is how u spent your weekends? interesting but i envy you i have to study this weekend but we have our biggest football game of the year tomorrow..hope we win

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2010 by in Movies, Romance and tagged , , .
