ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

Oprah Winfrey meets Katherine Jackson (Beloved mum of Michael Jackson).

Oprah recently sat down with Katherine Jackson, the mother of my idol, Michael Jackson for their first interview since the death of Michael last June 25th 2009. Featured are Joe Jackson (who has NOT divorced his wife), Michael’s children; Prince Michael, Paris and Blanket. Although met with consternation from some family members because Oprah always gave the impression that he was truly a child molester (which I will never believe). Still I’m glad I got the chance to hear such beautiful stories about him. I love you Michael, always.

</param></object>

2 comments on “Oprah Winfrey meets Katherine Jackson (Beloved mum of Michael Jackson).

  1. Bernice Lakota
    November 12, 2010

    My dear, I had tears in my eyes watching this. I believe M.J was an Angel on earth and Good people are always met with tons of hatred and judgement. I can’t believe I never got to meet him, that’s one of my dreams that will now never come true. I miss him so much!

  2. T! Ntemgwa
    November 12, 2010

    This interview was one in a million. MJ may be at rest now but the controversies surrounding him live on. And even this show didn’t answer all the questions. It was nice seeing that his “kids” are getting along very well in life. Mrs Jackson is so soft spoken, I like that.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 12, 2010 by in hollywood, music, stars and tagged , , .
