ScreenBureau

Documenting the journey of a Cameroonian filmmaker

Enjoy!

I’m sure there’s a woman out there who can relate to this.

I’m sure some of us have that one person who sees right thru us. Knowing you as much as you know yourself.

I wonder if you can be in a relationship without Trust.

Anyone who knows me knows this is my JAM.

Nicki Minaj – Arguably the most famous female rapper at the moment.

More Nicki – Sampled from Annie Lenox’s ‘No more I love you’

Babyface.

Mariah!

 

2 comments on “Enjoy!

  1. Bernice Lakota
    November 6, 2010

    Monica’s hairdo in the second video rocks!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2010 by in hollywood, music, stars and tagged , .
